top of page
Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases... a great cheer-up book' The Guardian 'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!' Pamela Butchart _ A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry. Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to swap Killer for a War of Wizard's playing card and set him loose in school. And they really didn't LITERALLY mean to EXPLODE fizzy foam all over the classroom and all over Mrs Bottomley-Blunt. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all. Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Worst Class in the World Goes Wild! by Joanna Nadin

SKU: 9781526633538
£5.99Price
bottom of page