top of page
A deliciously addictive thriller that will hook you in like the best - and scariest - reality TV show you've ever seen' - TM Logan, author of The Holiday and The Mother Death and mayhem erupt on an exclusive island as it plays host to a reality television show like no other . . . From bestselling author Ruth Kelly, The Villa is an electrifying summer read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Catherine Cooper. A Villa in Paradise It's destined to be the ultimate reality show: Ten contestants. A luxurious villa on a stunning private island. Every moment streamed live to a global audience who have unprecedented control over those competing for the cash prize. The Journalist Coerced by her callous editor to enter the show undercover, Laura is a journalist told to get the inside scoop on her fellow contestants. But once the games begin, she soon finds herself out of her depth and at the mercy of a ruthless producer - a woman willing to do anything to increase viewer numbers. Reality TV to Die For There is more to every contestant than meets the eye, including Laura. They all have secrets they'd like to keep buried, and the pressure in paradise quickly reaches boiling point. How far will the contestants go to secure audience votes? How far will Laura herself go? And would somebody really kill to win? 'A scorching, smouldering, turbo-charged cocktail of sun, sex and secrets' - Veronica Henry

Villa by Ruth Kelly

SKU: 9781035001286
£8.99Price
bottom of page