top of page
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE 2023 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION LONGLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2022 ONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVOURITE BOOKS OF 2022 Perfect for fans of Succession, Trust is a sweeping puzzle of a novel about power, greed, love and a search for the truth that begins in 1920s New York. Can one person change the course of history? A Wall Street tycoon takes a young woman as his wife. Together they rise to the top in an age of excess and speculation. But now a novelist is threatening to reveal the secrets behind their marriage, and this wealthy man's story - of greed, love and betrayal - is about to slip from his grasp. Composed of four competing versions of this deliciously deceptive tale, Trust by Hernan Diaz brings us on a quest for truth while confronting the lies that often live buried in the human heart. 'One of the great puzzle-box novels . . . a page-turner' - The Telegraph 'Genius' - The Observer 'Radiant, profound and moving' - Lauren Groff, author of Matrix 'Metafiction at its best, unpredictable, clever and massively enjoyable' - The Sunday Times 'Enthralling' - Daily Mail

Trust by Hernan Diaz

SKU: 9781529074529
£9.99Price
bottom of page