top of page
A PopSugar, Oprah Daily, and BookBub Most Anticipated Romance of 2022! Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON and DOWNTON ABBEY The marriage mart is calling, and Evelyn must answer. Evelyn Maltravers hails from a family tumbling swiftly toward ruin so she knows she'll never make a match in a ballroom. Her only hope is to distinguish herself in the one sphere she excels- on horseback. In haute couture. But to truly capture London's attention she'll need a habit-maker who's not afraid to take risks with his designs-and with his heart. Half-Indian tailor Ahmad Malik has always had a talent for making women beautiful - but no one compares to Evelyn. Her unbridled spirit enchants him, awakening a depth of feeling he never thought possible. But pushing boundaries comes at a cost and not everyone is pleased to welcome Evelyn and Ahmad into fashionable society. The indomitable pair must decide which hurdles they can jump and what matters most- making their mark or following their hearts? Bridgerton meets Jilly Cooper in this sizzling Regency romp!

The Siren of Sussex by Mimi Matthews

SKU: 9781405958271
£9.99Price
bottom of page