Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of The Pirate Cruncher and Aliens Love Underpants. Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.

Pirates in Pyjamas by Caroline Crowe

SKU: 9781848691360
£6.99Price

    ©2020 by Hewson Books

    kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

    sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717