top of page
[A] razor-sharp, intensely compassionate, subversive, sweet, electrifyingly romantic knockout of a book.' Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda and Imogen, Obviously Casey McQuiston's I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Heartstopper, this is the debut YA romantic comedy from the bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue and One Last Stop. This paperback edition includes brand new bonus content, giving behind-the-scenes insight into Casey's creative developmental process. A month before graduating, the principal's perfect daughter, prom queen Shara Wheeler, kisses Chloe Green and vanishes. On a furious hunt for answers, Chloe discovers she's not the only one Shara kissed. There's also Smith, Shara's long-time sweetheart, and Rory, Shara's bad-boy neighbour with a crush. Thrown into an unlikely alliance, Chloe, Smith and Rory follow Shara's trail of annoyingly cryptic clues, and Chloe starts to suspect that there might be more to this small town - and to Shara - than she thought.

I Kissed Shara Wheeler by Casey McQuiston

SKU: 9781529099430
£8.99Price
bottom of page