From the author of THE MAYFLY comes a dark and compulsive thriller, perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Katerina Diamond. A secret buried for two thousand years. The rise of an ancient evil. An invisible killer who will stop at nothing. When a brutal serial killer defies all known methods, the police call in prolific lawyer and former homicide detective, Charlie Priest, to assist the hunt. Working together they soon discover a link to a lost scripture that contains a secret so devastating that its custodians are prepared to die to keep it. Tangled in a dark world of fanaticism, chaos and deadly secrets, Priest comes up against a nemesis more formidable and deranged than any he has previously encountered. There is no Judgement Day. There is something far worse. 'You ain't never gonna meet another hero like Charlie Priest' Mark Hill '[Charlie Priest is] a character who is complicated and compelling' Adam Hamdy

False Prophet by James Hazel

SKU: 9781785768019
£7.99Price
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Hewson Books is the registered name of The Kew Bookshop & The Sheen Bookshop. Two local independent bookhops in Kew and East Sheen in Richmond, South West London.  Specialist in New Books and Children's Books.

©2020 by Hewson Books

kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717