top of page
The seventh book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds! In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons. Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together. But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans. To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth. When dragonseer, Connor, and his dragon, Lightspirit, solve an impossible puzzle, they are taken immediately to the palace. There they meet someone who needs their help to stop the Dragon Storm, a terrible war that would destroy all dragons! But something isn't adding up ... and not everyone can be trusted. Can Connor and Lightspirit work out who's really behind the Dragon Storm before it's too late? An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and Dragon Mountain.

Dragon Storm: Connor and Lightspirit by Alastair Chisholm

SKU: 9781839947049
£6.99Price
bottom of page