top of page
This cheeky and chucklesome illustrated young fiction series stars Grace, the intrepid princess-knight! From Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson and featuring illustrations by Sharon Davey Join princess-knight Grace on her latest epic adventure! Watch out, WONDERMERE - QUESTIVAL IS HERE! It's time for a FANTASTICALLY FUN weekend of camping and competing in quests. The big question is: who will get the prized GOLDEN PLUME? Giant Mondo Colossa looks hard to beat. Even the pixies are singing her praises and they ALMOST ALWAYS predict the winner. But that's COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY FINE. After all, winning isn't everything. Unless your name is Princess Grace ... Discover the cheeky, charming, side-splitting young fiction series from bestselling and Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson. Chockful of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch. Featuring hilarious black-and-white illustrations by Sharon Davey. Have you read all of the books in the series? DO NOT DISTURB THE DRAGONS DO NOT MESS WITH THE MERMAIDS DO NOT PANIC THE PIXIES

Do Not Panic the Pixies by Michelle Robinson

SKU: 9781408894941
£6.99Price
bottom of page