Bloomsbury Childrens Books When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park ... Safari Pug is the third book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG

Safari Pug by Laura James

SKU: 9781408866405
£5.99Price

      ©2020 by Hewson Books

      kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

      sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717