Bloomsbury Childrens Books Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Baddiel's Birthday Boy - a hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to Tom can't wait for his LUCKY BIRTHDAY. It's an EPIC family tradition and he's dreamed up an UNFORGETTABLE party! Only, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, it's been CANCELLED. But Tom won't give up. With the help of his friends (and a pig painted like a zebra), Tom decides to throw himself the party he deserves. What could possibly go wrong?

My Parents Cancelled My Birthday by Jo Simmons

SKU: 9781526606587
£6.99Price

      ©2020 by Hewson Books

      kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

      sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717