Hodder Children's Books Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he save the Winter Whopper Games from disaster? And will there be enough marshmallows for another hot chocolate? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat. 'I always call Agent Weasel in a crisis! I love this brilliant, funny new series.' Dermot O'Leary It's the opening night of the Winter Whopper Games, but all is not well in the United Woodlands. Top animal athletes are disappearing, and there are whispers of a silent snow beast on the prowl. It's time to call Agent Weasel, woodland super-spy. Can he and his trusty dormouse friend Doorkins find out the secrets of Blanche, their mysterious team-mate? Will Weasel be able to compete for a golden fir cone without falling over his own feet? Will there be enough marshmallows and sprinkles for another hot chocolate? Who knows? But rest assured: even on the darkest and snowiest of nights, Agent Weasel always gets his animal. This is the second in the rib-ticklingly funny Agent Weasel series, with glorious illustrations throughout. Check out book one: Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang.

Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow by Nick East

SKU: 9781444945300
£6.99Price
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram

    Hewson Books is the registered name of The Kew Bookshop & The Sheen Bookshop. Two local independent bookhops in Kew and East Sheen in Richmond, South West London.  Specialist in New Books and Children's Books.

    ©2020 by Hewson Books

    kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

    sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717