**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...** Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfield's sister killed him... Four months after the murder of the town's golden boy, Clara's world has crumbled around her in a million chaotic pieces. Her sister Emily awaits trial for murder. Clara is keeping a terrible secret. And the town is watching the Porterfields very closely. Now Clara's sister wants something from her - the truth about what really happened that night. Because this story didn't die with Griffin Tomlin. There's another story that needs to be told... A scandalous thriller with secrets unravelling with every twist and turn, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale. **PRAISE FOR WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT** 'Cameron's flawless writing kept me hooked through every unexpected and breath-taking twist and turn' Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar 'A book to be read through the cracks between your fingers while covering your eyes. Dark and disturbing!' A. V. Geiger, bestselling author of Follow Me Back

What Happened That Night by Deanna Cameron

SKU: 9780241436387
£7.99Price

    ©2020 by Hewson Books

    kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

    sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717