A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardian's 'writer to watch' Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's 'writer to watch' Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it's a risk she's happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire's love - and life - on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Truth or Dare by Non Pratt

SKU: 9781406366938
£7.99Price
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram

    Hewson Books is the registered name of The Kew Bookshop & The Sheen Bookshop. Two local independent bookhops in Kew and East Sheen in Richmond, South West London.  Specialist in New Books and Children's Books.

    ©2020 by Hewson Books

    kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

    sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717