Hodder Children's Books The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Fire Bird by Jessica Ennis-Hill

SKU: 9781444934441
£5.99Price

      ©2020 by Hewson Books

      kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

      sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717