The Radio 2 Book Club pick, perfect for fans of The Flatshare 'This is the feel-good story, full of hope, that we all need to read right now.' Woman & Home, Book of the Month 'A joyous, funny read that leaves you all warm inside' Beth Morrey, author of Saving Missy Six strangers with one universal thing in common: their lives aren't always what they make them out to be. What would happen if they told the truth instead? Julian Jessop is tired of hiding the deep loneliness he feels. So he begins The Authenticity Project - a small green notebook containing the truth about his life. Leaving the notebook on a table in his friendly neighbourhood cafe, Julian never expects Monica, the owner, to track him down after finding it. Or that she'll be inspired to write down her own story. Little do they realize that such small acts of honesty hold the power to impact all those who discover the notebook and change their lives completely. Praise for The Authenticity Project: 'A clever, uplifting book that entertains and makes you think.' Sophie Kinsella 'If you're a fan of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, read this!' Fabulous 'A warm and endearing tale about truth, friendship and the power of connection.' Mike Gayle 'One of the best books I've read in a long time. Original, engaging and unforgettable.' Sunday Times bestselling author, Sarah Morgan 'Full of life's truths, funny, poignant and ultimately uplifting. I thoroughly enjoyed it.' Fanny Blake

Authenticity Project by Clare Pooley

SKU: 9781787631793
£12.99Price
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Hewson Books is the registered name of The Kew Bookshop & The Sheen Bookshop. Two local independent bookhops in Kew and East Sheen in Richmond, South West London.  Specialist in New Books and Children's Books.

©2020 by Hewson Books

kew@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8940 0030

sheen@hewsonbooks.co.uk • 020 8876 1717